Visit Visa to Schengen states

Most of the countries in the Schengen region share the same border policy, and this means that foreign immigrants who obtain a Schengen visit visa will be eligible to travel to over twenty-six European countries within the duration of their visa. Our consultancy in Qatar is helping several immigrants to harness this opportunity which can lead to various opportunities while visiting these Schengen states. The following countries are a member of the Schengen states: –


  • Australia
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Lithuania
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Malta
  • Poland
  • Slovakia
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Latvia

Call Now

× How can I help you?